ST. ANN'S SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, ROORKEE MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Rev. Sr. Jaya Julia Victor	President	St. Ann's Provincialate, Palam Vihar, Gurgaon
2	Rev. Sr. Doreen D'Souza	Manager /Vice-President	St. Ann's Convent, Roorkee
3	Rev. Sr. Alice Joseph	Principal /Secretary	St. Ann's Convent, Roorkee
4	Rev. Sr. Vincy Samuel	Treasurer	St. Ann's Convent, Roorkee
5	Bro. Albert Abraham	Member/ Educationist	Principal, Montfort School, Roorkee
6	Rev. Sr. Josephina K. R	Member/ Educationist	Holy Cross Sr. Sec. School, Laksar
7	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Member/ Educationist	Principal, K.V. No 2, Roorkee
8	Mr. M.O. George	Member/ Educationist	B1, Mangal deep Apartments, New Adarsh Nagar, Roorkee
9	Mr. Biplab Bhattacharya	Member/Parent Representative	H.No B-502, Shivalik Apartments, IIT Roorkee
10	Mr. Ravi Mohan Kaushik	Member/Parent Representative	H.No 103, Prem Kunj , Roorkee
11	Mrs. Vibhuti Agarwal	Member/Teacher Representative	Asstt. Teacher, St. Ann's Sr. Sec. School, Roorkee
12	Mrs. Mini Vinoo	Member/ Teacher Representative	Asstt. Teacher, St. Ann's Sr. Sec. School, Roorkee